TRUSTEES
(Terms run Jan 1 through Dec 31 of the given years)





                            
TRUSTEES 2015-2017 TERM

Yuki Hall     Beavercreek, Ohio
(937) 426-7229     
yukihallfineart@gmail.com

Tom Sorrell     Sylvania, Ohio
(419) 841-0409     
tnsorrell@gmail.com

Sharon Stolzenberger     Kettering, Ohio
(937) 299-7707      
sstolz0235@gmail.com




                            TRUSTEES 2016-2018 TERM

Shirley Harbaugh     Troy, Ohio
(937) 335-0939     
harbaughs@cs.com

Rob VanNatta     Walnut Creek, Ohio
(330) 473-7805     rvannatta@mac.com

Kathy Oravecz      Thompson, Ohio
(440) 298-3666     
oravecz1@windstream.net




                            TRUSTEES 2017-2019 TERM

Li Baker      Waite Hill, Ohio
(440) 951-8481     lbaker8647@gmail.com

Carol Stevens     Medina, Ohio
(330) 598-1606     
cjstevens@zoominternet.net

Leonard Williams      Waynesville, Ohio
(513) 897-5222     
leonard@brokenantlerstudio.com






                Trustees login:

Enter username:
Enter password: